Fred Hughes (Chair of Governors)

Sharon Bates (Headteacher)

Andrea Fisher

Sue Francis

Razwan Irfan

Kuljit Jheeta

Sarah Jones

Michaela Moore

Ian Torr

Sandra White (Clerk To Governors)

Published Information

MH Published Information April 2019

Our  Parent/Community Governor is  Razwan Irfan.

Razwan is contactable either by a letter given into the school office or by direct email to:

We do currently have a vacancy for a Parent/Community Governor. Please contact Mrs Yates in the school office for further information.